SPC Board of Trustees

SPC Board of Trustees


St. Petersburg College supports open access to all Board of Trustees information. Organized by date, this website serves as an ongoing record of all BOT meetings and decisions and includes the most current information on:

You can contact SPC's Board of Trustees by e-mail at board@spcollege.edu or by calling 727-341-3241. You can also speak at a board meeting. See the following laws and procedures regarding Florida's open government laws and speaking at BOT meetings.

Requests for publications, documents, forms, applications, variances, waivers of agency rules, filing a petition for variance or waiver and other similar information may be obtained between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Requests can be submitted via e-mail, facsimile or phone call per the contact information below. If the request is submitted after 5 p.m., it is considered to be filed as of 8 a.m. on the next regular business day.

Rebecca Turner, Executive Admin. Services Specialist/Board Clerk
727-341-3241 | 727-444-6142 (fax)

Mailing Address:
President’s Office
St. Petersburg College
P.O. Box 13489
St. Petersburg, FL 33733



Physical Address:
St. Petersburg College
District Office
6021 142nd Ave. N.
Largo, FL 33760

Student Complaints: SPC is committed to providing prompt and fair resolution of student complaints. www.spcollege.edu/complaints  
Deborah Boyle, Chief of Staff
Dale Oliver, Chair oliver.dale@spcollege.edu 
Lauralee Westine, Vice Chair westine.lauralee@spcollege.edu 
Bridgette Bello bello.bridgette@spcollege.edu 
Robert Fine fine.robert@spcollege.edu 
Deveron Gibbons gibbons.deveron@spcollege.edu 
To contact all board members simultaneously board@spcollege.edu